Sukuneu­voston jäsenet

Sukuneuvoston 2018 - 2021 yhteystiedot:

Heikki
Laukkanen

puheenjohtaja
Kerimäen sukuhaara

Runonlaulajantie 90, 51900 JUVA

  • 0400755204
  • heikkilaukkanen64@gmail.com

Johanna
Lindbohm

varapuheenjohtaja
Juvan sukuhaaraa

Tuomikatu 40, 50120 MIKKELI

  • 040 590 4527
  • johanna.lindbohm@edu.mikkeli.fi

Taina
Saarenpää

sihteeri
Kiteen sukuhaaraa

Näätäkuja 3 B 11, 01480 VANTAA

  • taina.saarenpaa@live.fi

Oskari
Laukkanen

rahastonhoitaja
Pielaveden sukuhaaraa

Neularanta 4, 70780 KUOPIO

  • 0400 271 353
  • oskari.laukkanen@gmail.com

Leo
Laakko

lehden toimittaja, sukututkimus
Kiuruveden sukuhaaraa

Latvakuja 2, 16300 ORIMATTILA

  • 044 323 7475
  • leo.laakko@gmail.com

Pia
Laukkanen

Suvun tunnusten myynti
Kesälahden sukuhaaraa

Lehtokatu 14, 40630 JYVÄSKYLÄ

  • 050-3440456
  • mariapia.laukkanen@gmail.com

Risto
Laukkanen

jäsenvastaava
Kesälahden sukuhaaraa

Lehtokatu 14, 40630 JYVÄSKYLÄ

  • 0400 647 637
  • risto.laukkanen@elisanet.fi

Sami
Laukkanen

Kiuruveden sukuhaara

Koulutie 7 a 5, 18300 HEINOLA KK

  • 0458845671
  • laukkanensami@hotmail.com

Antti
Laukkanen

lehti
Parikkalan sukuhaara

Retkeilijänkatu 6 A 10, 00980 HELSINKI

  • 0400769808
  • antti.t.laukkanen@gmail.com

Juhani
Tenhunen

Pielaveden sukuhaaraa

Päiväkummuntie 8 b 6, 02210 ESPOO

  • 040 861 0723
  • e.juhani.tenhunen@gmail.com