Sukuneu­voston jäsenet

Sukuneuvoston 2015 - 2018 yhteystiedot:

Johanna
Lindbohm

varapuheenjohtaja
Juvan sukuhaaraa

Tuomikatu 40, 50120 MIKKELI

  • 040 590 4527
  • johanna.lindbohm@edu.mikkeli.fi

Taina
Saarenpää

sihteeri
Kiteen sukuhaaraa

Näätäkuja 3 B 11, 01480 VANTAA

  • taina.saarenpaa@live.fi

Oskari
Laukkanen

rahastonhoitaja
Pielaveden sukuhaaraa

Neularanta 4, 70780 KUOPIO

  • 0400 271 353
  • oskari.laukkanen@gmail.com

Juhani
Tenhunen

Pielaveden sukuhaaraa

Päiväkummuntie 8 b 6, 02210 ESPOO

  • 040 861 0723
  • e.juhani.tenhunen@gmail.com

Kirsi
Kinnari

Räisälän sukuhaaraa

Vuonankuja 6, 55100 IMATRA

  • 0400 434 805
  • kirsi.kinnari@ely-keskus.fi

Leo
Laakko

Kiuruveden sukuhaaraa

Latvakuja 2, 16300 ORIMATTILA

  • 044 323 7475
  • leo.laakko@gmail.com

Anne-Marita
Laukkanen

Pielaveden sukuhaaraa

Kuusihaankatu 1 B 28, 45150 KOUVOLA

  • 040 724 7418
  • annemaritalaukkanen@gmail.com

Pia
Laukkanen

Kesälahden sukuhaaraa

Lehtokatu 14, 40630 JYVÄSKYLÄ

  • 014 690 611
  • mariapia.laukkanen@gmail.com

Risto
Laukkanen

Kesälahden sukuhaaraa

Lehtokatu 14, 40630 JYVÄSKYLÄ

  • 0400 647 637
  • risto.laukkanen@elisanet.fi

Ritva
Laukkanen

Juvan sukuhaaraa

Vanamonkuja 2 B, 50120 MIKKELI

  • 0400 510 241
  • ritva.m.laukkanen@elisanet.fi

Jaana
Väisänen

Räisälän sukuhaaraa

Saraheinäntie 3 A 1, 72400 PIELAVESI

  • 040 756 5221
  • jaana-annikki@hotmail.fi